Contact us

We have nine teams worldwide operating in EMEA, North America and Asia-Pacific filled with passionate professionals to help service our clients on the world stage. For any new business enquiries, please contact our relevant office below.

If you'd like to speak with our Global Influencer Squad, please email InfluencerSquad@mcsaatchi.com.

London Office
30 Great Pulteney St, Soho, London, W1F 9NN, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 7711 766 150
Lottie.Whyte@mcsaatchi.com
New York Office
88 Pine St, 30th Floor, New York, NY 10005, United States
+1 646 386 2961
Jen.Dobrzelecki@mcsaatchi.com
Los Angeles Office
2032 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA 90404, United States
+1 310 4016 070
Jen.Dobrzelecki@mcsaatchi.com
Paris Office
SPACES, 124 Rue Réaumur, 75002, Paris, France
+33 6 14 39 83 24
Natalie.Faulkner@mcsaatchi.com
Madrid Office
Gran Vía 27, Planta 3, 28013 Madrid, Spain
+34 913 600 327
Jose.DominguezGasca@mcsaatchi.com
Berlin Office
Mindspace, Friedrichstraße 68, 10117 Berlin
+49 305 770 12850
Orsina.Schuellner@mcsaatchi.com
Milan Office
Viale Monte Nero 76, 20135 Milano, Italy
+390 236 748 250
Eleonora.Carruolo@mcsaatchi.com
UAE Office
1404 Al Thuraya Tower 1, Dubai Media City, Dubai, UAE
+971 55 946 2224
Amy.Brill@mcsaatchi.com
Sydney Office
99 Macquarie Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
+61 290 196 000
Lottie.Whyte@mcsaatchi.com